X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• google search does not show my page

andys bodies
    When I type my web site into google or any other search engine the site is not mentioned.
    if I type in "andys bodies.net" then it will appear.
    What have I missed to get search engines to recognise my site?
    Appreciate any help.

Re: google search does not show my page

How about posting your web address(url) and then maybe we can help.......
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Sorry,
      Here is the url
      http://www.andysbodies.net/

Comment

trophy, do a search on titles, meta tags and page descriptions.

You need to optimise your site now......

Your page title "andys bodies" has been picked up by google only.

Give your page a title like " Stock car bodies at Andy´s Bodies" or something similar, then enter a page description.....

have fun
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Comment

David thanks for the quick reply.
          As a newbe I am lost as to where I put the new page title "Stock car bodies at Andy´s Bodies".
          Likewise where do I put the page description?
          Regards
          Gill A

Comment

Right-click on your BV page (away from any element or object), and you will see Page Properties > Click > Page Properties Dialog Box...
            . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
            * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Your site hasn't been "found"
              In MSN you can tell them about it, for the others, when you're finished submit a support ticket to VH, they will submit it once for free.
              Bill
              www.blueearthtea.com
              www.ftaaconsulting.com
              www.iaval.com
              www.theemeraldbay.com

Comment