error resolved-what do you think?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• error resolved-what do you think?

I have more to be done..but Ive got the basis of what I want..so Im willing to hear critiques...

http://kateart-cards.com/wordpress/

Re: error resolved-what do you think?

Looking good!
    Arcade Ninja - Free Flash Arcade
    FreeGadget4me.Com - Learn how to get free gadgets delivered direct to your door for free

Comment

Kate - this is wonderful, I am really impressed! I couldn't get the adsense to work on mine!
      Trish
      www.Limebrook.com
      www.MountainWalk.co.uk
      www.MyBeardedDragons.co.uk
      www.TucsonForBeginners.com
      www.Pets4kids.info

Comment

Up to your usual standard Kate..........very very good.................

When can we start ordering online ?
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

I demand that my 2 minute noodle recipe be added as the 'Feature Recipe'.. I have more noodles recipes including the 120 seconds noodles, and 2 serves noodles in 4 minutes.. But besides that.. Kate's Blog is mighty awesome.

Nice one Kate.

Comment

thank you all! I do appreciate your words.
            Mook - Thanks!
            Trish - I couldn't get mine to work either. I set them in by hand the old fashioned way!...lol....I became way to frustrated by the adsense deluxe, for me it was a deluxe pain!....lol If you want some help, email me and I can try to guide you how to do the insertions...