PDA

View Full Version : Soholaunch on 2 PC's?



metaldoc
09-01-2006, 02:31 PM
I have soholaunch on my home PC where I look after our company site as we were unable to connect from our server. This problem has now been fixed but my company laptop does not have soholaunch on it. Am I able to maintain our site from both my home PC and company one? I am able to work from home sometimes but to be able to also access our site from work would be even better.

I will be creating another account with VodaHost soon for my wifes dancing school as we have been so impressed with VodaHost too date.
This new site will be run entirely from home.

Thank You

Metaldoc (Ian)

VodaHost
09-01-2006, 03:29 PM
Soholaunch is completely server based, you can login to it from any computer in the world.

metaldoc
09-04-2006, 04:34 PM
Thanks thats all sorted now, was unwilling to click on anything in case I destroyed the company website I took so long to build! Just have to get a new domain and start my wifes dancing school off now.

Many thanks
Metaldoc (Ian)