PDA

View Full Version : Putting forms on my website & other stuff



udoitnow
08-11-2005, 06:13 AM
Hi,

I have aweber as my autoresponder and you can do float in ads with it for the forms you create. When I pasted the HTML code, it worked, but it looked like it was behind all the text, banners, etc. When that did'nt work, I went back and just made a regular form to copy it into the webpage. That did'nt work either.

I want all of my leads to go directly to my autoresponder.

Do I have to use the Voda Host form?
************

Does anyone here install scripts?
*************
How do you delete pages in Voda Host
*************

Lot's a questions...smiles.

Thanking anyone in advance for some help.

Ruth

VodaHost
08-11-2005, 08:38 AM
1) No u do not have to use our form. We actually also use aweber on bluevoda.com
it is great product.
2) We install scripts for $50 each
3) use Blueftp to logon to the server and delete anything you like.

udoitnow
08-11-2005, 03:30 PM
Do you understand why this is happening. This was part of my message earlier.
***********
I have aweber as my autoresponder and you can do float in ads with it for the forms you create. When I pasted the HTML code, it worked, but when the form floated in, it was behind all the text, banners, etc. When that did'nt work, I went back and just made a regular form to copy it into the webpage. That did'nt work either.

Ruth


1) No u do not have to use our form. We actually also use aweber on bluevoda.com
it is great product.
2) We install scripts for $50 each
3) use Blueftp to logon to the server and delete anything you like.