My New Website =D

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My New Website =D

My new website is finally here! Yay! I've been working on it for almost a year now but got a new computer and can't install it on my old one! It sucks! But here's my brand new pages I've been working on for 2 months! Oh yeah, And I'm 11 =D.

WWW.TSS-GAMERS.COM

Re: My New Website =D

There has to be something blocking your website from loading properly. Each time I have tried to open it, it freezes and/or I have to force it to close with Windows Task Manager.
    Bill
    www.blueearthtea.com
    www.ftaaconsulting.com
    www.iaval.com
    www.theemeraldbay.com

Comment

Originally posted by bill2006
      There has to be something blocking your website from loading properly. Each time I have tried to open it, it freezes and/or I have to force it to close with Windows Task Manager.
      It's a General Error / Real Networks - the "Sandstorm" load.

If this is the only RealPlayer file (music or vid), maybe you can convert it to a Windows Media file format (.wav) for more universal "appeal" and utilization?? Even if you have just a few it would be worth it....
      . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
      * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Hey!

Great music you got playing there! hehe, havn't heard that in a while! Anyway.. nice login feature great description etc.

BUT

I got mixed up on the first page, you should organize it better. I got to your site and its just like BAM writing everwhere, you don't know what to read first, no pictures etc.

You also might want to right click the page properties on BlueVoda and name your pages instead of Untiled page.

Much success!
        Best regards,
        Jeremy

www.cornwall4rent.com

Comment