Feedback

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Feedback

Well this is my first time at anything like so I thought I would ask what do you think WWW.coffeeexperience.net. Oh and I thought I would ask does it take time to show up on the search engines because I have done many searches on luck.
    The Coffee Experience www.coffeeexperience.net

Re: Feedback

Nice colors! The page is very large, (1232 x 1462)
    Most advise to set the size to something like 800 x 600.
    That'l also make it load quicker.

search engines take time. did you load the ror.gen ?
    look at the search engine category on the forum and
    you'll find lots of usefull info. 'B.G. Bethers' is an
    expert on that topic and I'm sure she'll be along to
    advise you on that.
    Brad Arnold.......
    www.baldwincomusic.com
    www.Northbaldwinhamradio.org

ClickheretoBlastyoursitetomany
    !Free Search Engine Submission!
    Talking Avatar for your web site!
    Free sound editor
    Voda Host Tutorials

Comment

Coffee.exp: Great store! I'm a coffee lover and your photos are very appealing. I would recommend you do something with your background as it appears to be very distorted on my monitor. You may to work re work that. I'll come back and take a closer look after while. Gotta go fix dinner!
      Cindy Smentowski

Comment

Thanks for the feed back, no this is my first day at this oh its two days now I don't no what a ror.gen ? is but thanks for telling me I need as much exposure as possible I will have to do that.

Comment

Liked the site. The background may be distorted do to the image being stretched instead of tiled. Links I tried worked. I do love my coffee and the coffee machine looks like a winner.

Best of success!

Poppi
          www.newmexicorides.com

Comment