PDA

View Full Version : error 12031



EJA
10-15-2006, 12:29 PM
I still have the error issue.

I do have a wireless connection.

What do I need to do to reset the access point of my wireless connector?

Is there anyone out there who can help?

I have two websites and for both I was given the same I.P. address. Could that be the problem?

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllpppppppp!

pgorade
10-15-2006, 12:58 PM
hey u wona good guideance
ok this tech. called remote pc handling ok
u wona to operate u r site by remotely or what?

navaldesign
10-15-2006, 04:36 PM
I still have the error issue.

I do have a wireless connection.

What do I need to do to reset the access point of my wireless connector?

Is there anyone out there who can help?

I have two websites and for both I was given the same I.P. address. Could that be the problem?

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllpppppppp!

Have a look at http://support.vodahost.com/index.php?_m=knowledgebase&_a=viewarticle&kbarticleid=96&nav=0