PDA

View Full Version : How do I put PHPbb on my site ?



Anonymous
04-30-2005, 03:33 AM
I currently have not published my website but I would like to know how I add phpbb to my site ?

Anonymous
04-30-2005, 11:57 AM
In your control panel click on the button that says Fantastico..You will find it their.

VodaHost
06-22-2005, 06:22 PM
We have just upgraded our phpBB in Fantastico

GoldDraco13
07-02-2005, 08:51 PM
We have just upgraded our phpBB in Fantastico



Are you planning on updating to phpBB 2.0.16 soon, or is there a way to update to this ourselves?



GD13,

VodaHost
07-05-2005, 12:10 PM
you can download and install the latest version at http://www.phpbb.com/

kirkslashpage
09-07-2005, 07:35 PM
I click "control panel" but it takes me to an unavailable web site... :(

VodaHost
09-08-2005, 12:41 PM
I click "control panel" but it takes me to an unavailable web site... :(

I don't understand what your talking about.