PDA

View Full Version : Adding Images



mjtenorio
10-24-2006, 10:15 PM
I am trying to add images that use codes (like banners). I thought that these were HTMLs but when I do this, I get a box that just says HTML all over it. How do I add these images.

lovethatbluegrassmusic
10-24-2006, 10:24 PM
If you are adding html code into the properties of the html box
you won't see the images until you 'preview' using the preview tool
at the top of the builder, or until you publish.

asirimarco
10-24-2006, 11:09 PM
right click the html box go to properties and paste the code in the area that appears

mjtenorio
10-24-2006, 11:11 PM
Thanks to the both of you.

Heddi
10-26-2006, 10:55 PM
Help anyone - new to this trying to build web site and when I try to insert my logo it says image not found - any ideas it is .jpg format

Thank you