PDA

View Full Version : I pressed the button to install, it said it's finished but I



Anonymous
05-01-2005, 01:22 AM
I pressed the button to install, it said it is finished, but when I go into my documents and click on it, it does nothing, what could possibly be wrong?

Anonymous
05-01-2005, 08:19 AM
reboot your computer

Anonymous
05-02-2005, 02:55 PM
did that, it still wouldn't work

Anonymous
05-02-2005, 03:57 PM
read the below

http://vodahost.com/nb/viewtopic.php?t=150