SE not finding site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SE not finding site

Hello.Search engines are not finding my site. In (index) Page Properties meta tags I have entered clanwars,clanwars.ca

I did the same in page description just in case this would help.

Any ideas.
    Thanks
    ABC Gardiner
    ABC Gardiner

Re: SE not finding site

What is your site - and no, those won't help you - could hurt you -
    Beth
    A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
    SEO - The Basics

Comment

Hi Beth

Sorry about that its
      http://www.clanwars.ca/
      Thanks
      ABC
      ABC Gardiner

Comment

First, your titles need changing to something meaninful, index-5 does not mean anything.
        Second you need to give each page a description.....go into page properties( click an empty part of your page) and fill out some details.
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

1) Have you submitted it to the search engines yet?

2) Your site is two pages with two pics and a dozens words
          with buttons that dont work, I am not trying to be rude, but
          I would not expect the SE's to index you soon if at all.

Try adding some content about your products, at least 500 words per page.
          Search engine spiders want content, the more content the better.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
          1-302-283-3777 North America / International
          02036089024 / United Kingdom
          291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.