PDA

View Full Version : ad just html code



bannacom
11-08-2006, 12:32 AM
Hi ,
this is what bluevoda created

// -->
</SCRIPT>
<STYLE type="text/css">
a.oldtorank:link {color: #800000;text-decoration: none;}
a.oldtorank:visited {color: #800000;text-decoration: none;}
a.oldtorank:active {color: #800000;text-decoration: none;}
a.oldtorank:hover {color: #00FF00;text-decoration: underline;}
a.dadasfx:link {color: #FF8000;text-decoration: none;}
a.dadasfx:visited {color: #FF8000;text-decoration: none;}
a.dadasfx:active {color: #FF0000;text-decoration: none;}
a.dadasfx:hover {color: #FF8000;text-decoration: underline;}
a.contact:link {color: #808080;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.contact:visited {color: #808080;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.contact:active {color: #FF0000;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.contact:hover {color: #808080;font-weight: bold;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.forum:link {color: #808080;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.forum:visited {color: #808080;text-decoration: none;}
a.forum:active {color: #FF0000;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.forum:hover {color: #808080;font-weight: bold;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
</STYLE>
And this is what I need

// -->
</SCRIPT>
<STYLE type="text/css">
a.oldtorank:link {color: #800000;text-decoration: none;}
a.oldtorank:visited {color: #800000;text-decoration: none;}
a.oldtorank:active {color: #800000;text-decoration: none;}
a.oldtorank:hover {color: #00FF00;text-decoration: underline;}
a.dadasfx:link {color: #FF8000;text-decoration: none;}
a.dadasfx:visited {color: #FF8000;text-decoration: none;}
a.dadasfx:active {color: #FF0000;text-decoration: none;}
a.dadasfx:hover {color: #FF8000;text-decoration: underline;}
a.contact:link {color: #808080;text-decoration: none;}
a.contact:visited {color: #808080;text-decoration: none;}
a.contact:active {color: #FF0000;text-decoration: none;}
a.contact:hover {color: #808080;font-weight: bold;font-style: italic;text-decoration: none;}
a.forum:link {color: #808080; text-decoration: none; font-size:11px; font-style: italic;}
a.forum:visited {color: #808080; text-decoration: none; font-size:11px; font-style: italic;}
a.forum:active {color: #FF0000; text-decoration: none; font-size:11px; font-style: italic;}
a.forum:hover {color: #808080; text-decoration: none; font-size:11px; font-style: italic; font-weight: bold; }
</STYLE>
How ???? HEPL PLS

Andy128
11-08-2006, 12:39 AM
That hardly explains what you are doing or attempting to do. For instance-
Is this a navigation bar, menu, - what?

You say BV created "X" and you need "Z". What differences are causing you problems?

Is this something you downloaded? Are you adding if via an HTML Box?

Please explain what you are trying to do. Give us a URL if it is published to look at.

Andy

Bethers
11-08-2006, 01:00 AM
I agree with Andy - but it looks to me like you simply made selections that didn't give you what you want.

bannacom
11-08-2006, 01:02 AM
This (http://old.tym.cz) is how it shall look like (left down) bud this is not 100% BV code. this reading from MYSQL forum last threads. sorry my bad english

Andy128
11-08-2006, 01:13 AM
It would appear that to make it work- you need to take that menu script and paste it into a HTML box. There you can modify it - put in your own titles.

At least- that is my understanding of your problem.

Andy

bannacom
11-08-2006, 01:28 AM
that exactly I did paste script in html box

<?php
include("./forum/config.php");
$sqlconnect = mysql_connect($dbhost, $dbuser, $dbpasswd);
$sqlselect = mysql_select_db($dbname);

$fltNrTopics = 8; //pocet posledních príspevku
$sql = "SELECT phpbb_posts.forum_id AS forum_id, phpbb_posts.topic_id AS topic_id, phpbb_topics.topic_title AS topic_title "
."FROM phpbb_posts, phpbb_topics "
."WHERE (phpbb_posts.topic_id = phpbb_topics.topic_id) "
."ORDER BY phpbb_posts.post_time DESC LIMIT ".max($fltNrTopics*2,10);
$result = mysql_query($sql);
$Topic_IDs_Used = array();
$Topics_Printed = 0;
while ( ($row = mysql_fetch_array($result,MYSQL_ASSOC)) && ($Topics_Printed < $fltNrTopics) ){
$forum_id = $row['forum_id'];
$topic_id = $row['topic_id'];
$topic_title = $row['topic_title'];
if (!in_array($topic_id,$Topic_IDs_Used)) {
$Topics_Printed = array_push($Topic_IDs_Used,$topic_id);
//Nyní máme název a id tématu serazených podle data
//Autorizace pro ctení(nezobrazení príspevku z uavrených sekcí)
$sql_auth = "SELECT auth_view, auth_read FROM phpbb_forums WHERE forum_id='$forum_id'";
$result_auth = mysql_query($sql_auth);
$row_auth = mysql_fetch_array($result_auth,MYSQL_ASSOC);
$auth_view = $row_auth['auth_view'];
$auth_read = $row_auth['auth_read'];
if (($auth_view < 2) OR ($auth_read < 2)) {
$content .= '&nbsp;<a href="forum/viewtopic.php?t='.$topic_id.'" class="forum">'.$topic_title.'</a><br>';
}
}
}
echo $content;
?>

But this text is too big (http://old.tym.cz/prispevky.php) and I need to make it maller. just like word "contact" (left down) that's why i need adjust the code