Rate my site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rate my site

Ok here'z d catch, i'm a professional website designer and have been working for over 2 years as a designer.

now i have a business of my own, thought it is small, it is growing.

my site is http://www.nhugu.com/

take a look and do plz rate it. yes i don't have too many pages though.

just look at it ;)
    nhugu.com - We are professional solution providers to facilitate in your corporate, business, official and personal presence in the web.

Re: Rate my site

oh yes, if in case u want to know what "nhugu" means, it means "new"

it is a typical `newari' word.

newari is spoken in nepal - the nation of the mount everest ;)
    nhugu.com - We are professional solution providers to facilitate in your corporate, business, official and personal presence in the web.

Comment

very elegant and easy to use
      Ann
      www.MovingOn1.com - My Travel
      www.BeadedCustomDesigns.com - Jewelry
      www.FantasyManorArtStudio.com - Leather Art

Comment

Nice, very elegant!
        -consider linking your e-mail so users do not have to copy and paste.
        -perhaps a link to the web sites you have created would be a nice touch. A search for your portofolio didnot show the projects, knowing the URLs would help.
        Bill
        www.blueearthtea.com
        www.ftaaconsulting.com
        www.iaval.com
        www.theemeraldbay.com

Comment

Sameer, you've done a good job.

For SEO purposes, you need to switch your titles around - put your name last and what the page is about first (actually that's good for people too - as they quickly see that they're on the page they want to be on).
          Beth
          A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
          SEO - The Basics

Comment

Keep workingon it sameer, bit by bit it will grow then bloom. Great job. A bit more content would make the site more apealing.
            Dave