X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• domain questions

Originally posted by VodaHost
    To learn how to add an extra domain name to your website. Please click the below.

---------------------------

If you would like to purchase a domain name, please click the below.

www.vodahostdomains.com
    Hi,would like to know how much it cost to be hosted by your company and what r the benefits.Does vodahost all me to used the software on a sub-domain website.Would also like to know more abt subscription and folder options.Would also like to know if I could host my own website with my own computer??I'm a newbie at all this stuff.Awaiting your kind reply to my post.Sorry for all the inconvenince caused.
    regard.
    Jerry

Hi Jerry,

Check out our features page at the below link:

web hosting and domain names features list. Quality and affordable web hosting

Yes we allow the software to be used on a subdomain. And yes you can use your own computer to publish your website, as long as you have an internet connection.

Sarah :)

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Re: Adding additional domain names to our website

Can I pay via PayPal?
      www.photosc.blogspot.com
      www.slodental.com

Comment

Sure can, click the below:

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment