PDA

View Full Version : newbie needs help !!



groover111
12-04-2006, 06:05 PM
Well here I am today writting this instead when I thought I would have my site up and running today.......well here's my problem, I have a webhosting company "Blacksun" and it comes with the frontpage server extensions installed. When I try to publish my site with frontpage 2003, I get a 302 error......I know that the there is no problem with the server itself because I can log in to my manager section .....I am awaiting a response from my hosting company....in the meantime can anyone shed any light on this issue ? thanks

elbinani
12-06-2006, 07:31 AM
I need the frontpage software and some help please

LadyEye
12-06-2006, 02:53 PM
So you are not a Vodahost Customer? Or am I reading incorrectly?