PDA

View Full Version : Form Maker Pro



qwmrhai
12-21-2006, 08:30 PM
This is Todd. My domain name is PaddyMacsChicago.com.

I've installed the Form Maker Pro, but when I go to install the "System Installation" page, it says cannot connec to server. My guess is that the "MySQL host" is wrong. I'm suppose to put in the complete path to the database, but I'm not sure what that is. Can anyone help me on this? Thanks!

navaldesign
12-21-2006, 08:43 PM
it is "localhost" . But there might be other issues, like username or DB name

qwmrhai
12-21-2006, 08:49 PM
Thanks. That worked.