I would like to work with someone in person

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I would like to work with someone in person

I am really excited about BlueVoda. I am good at Publisher and other WYSIWYG type layout programs, however I am not good at the conversion to webpages. I am old school. I am use to working with someone in person. I am in Orland Park, Illinois and would like to work with someone on the southside of Chicago. If I could meet with the person a time or two then I think the rest could be done over the web and phone.
    I am stuck. If you think you can work with me over the phone and not in person then I am open to that too.

I want to get going but need someone to help me get my ideas on the web. Is there someone in Chicago that would like to freelance?

Re: I would like to work with someone in person

Originally posted by rono
    I am really excited about BlueVoda. I am good at Publisher and other WYSIWYG type layout programs, however I am not good at the conversion to webpages. I am old school. I am use to working with someone in person. I am in Orland Park, Illinois and would like to work with someone on the southside of Chicago. If I could meet with the person a time or two then I think the rest could be done over the web and phone.
    I am stuck. If you think you can work with me over the phone and not in person then I am open to that too.

I want to get going but need someone to help me get my ideas on the web. Is there someone in Chicago that would like to freelance?