Ad banner rotator

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ad banner rotator

Hi, I am still very new to website design and not yet mastered the art of flash pictures/inserts etc. I have found that I can do a very simple moving image by inserting several moving images, taken at 1/10 sec intervals into the ad banner rotator. Unfortunately the effect would be better if I could adjust the ad-banner rotator interval to less than one second, which is the fastest adjustment possible at the moment. A wish list idea please.

Thanks for a great programme so far.

Sea-fisher
    www.croxleyhallfisheries.com

Re: Ad banner rotator

Hi Sea Fisher,

Sorry I can't help you with your query, but I was wondering if you wouldn't mind telling me how you made your menu bar with drop down submenus? I posted a question about this on another thread and got a reply that this was not possible in Bluevoda??

Interesting to see you are in Croxley/Ricky. My old stomping ground before I moved to France - I know the area really well !! I used to walk the colne Valley from ricky up the old railway line to Croxley etc.

Hope you get a response to your question. I too am just at the very early stages of my site and I like what you have done already. Lot's of Brits over here now setting up Carp fisheries .

I'm still playing and having put my site out properly yet.

Best regards,
    Paul.
    www.punchardrenovation.com
    www.direct2view.com
    client ID 10225

Comment

Originally posted by PaulP
      Hi Sea Fisher,

Sorry I can't help you with your query, but I was wondering if you wouldn't mind telling me how you made your menu bar with drop down submenus? I posted a question about this on another thread and got a reply that this was not possible in Bluevoda??

Interesting to see you are in Croxley/Ricky. My old stomping ground before I moved to France - I know the area really well !! I used to walk the colne Valley from ricky up the old railway line to Croxley etc.