• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Php script.......help

Hello,
    I am new to the php programming.
    I want to know the following things :

1. I have php scripts, how can I check that in bluevoda or any other software that it's working perfectly or not?

2. how can I write a php embedded html page in blue voda ?

3. Is the server or the apache is functional with php4 or php5 ?

Is it preinstalled?

Thanking you !

Re: Php script.......help

1. You can't check your php scripts until they are published. The only other way, would be to have installed on your computer, a Apache/ PHP environment

2. BV allows you to create a html page, then you can publish it as php. You can embedd php code in the Start of page, Inside Body, end of page etc. That's what i do.

3. Depending on the server, VH has php 4.4 or 5.1.2 preinstalled.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

I use an html box to embed whole scripts, which is very easy and probable included in Naval´s etc comment.
      Just publish the whole page as php......................
      Have fun
      Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
      Newbies / Beginners Forum
      FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
      My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
      Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Originally posted by davidundalicia
        I use an html box to embed whole scripts, which is very easy and probable included in Navalīs etc comment.
        Just publish the whole page as php......................