my password is not being recocnised

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my password is not being recocnised

i am in the middle of uploading some revised pages onto my site, i have done about 4 pages. all of a sudden i am getting a window saying i have put the wrong password in. i have clicked the remember my password box so it goes in automatically. i have tried to re enter my password in and it is still saying that the password is incorrect??
    help!!!!!!!!!!!
    woody
    www.gremlingrafix.com

Re: my password is not being recocnised

Check your
    server number
    username
    password

All 3 must be correct before it will allow you to publish.

once all 3 are correct, hit the save/remember button again..............
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Also check that the user name and password are in upper or lower case, whichever you did when you created them. If you're still having problems raise a support ticket with Voda who can take a look for you.
      Arcade Ninja - Free Flash Arcade
      FreeGadget4me.Com - Learn how to get free gadgets delivered direct to your door for free

Comment

how do i ask a question of my own im lost

Comment

to submit a support ticket go to the top right hand corner of this page and click on "Help Me" once you've clicked that then go down and click the link "submit a support ticket" doing so will take you to the page where you can submit a support ticket! (yay!) (remember to ask nicely and explain your situation!!)

oh...i just noticed your the same person that i said this to on your other thread...the more recent one...i suggest if you found this one first to go check your other thread