Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am so confused!

Hi again all!

I am totally lost! I really need to get a site up and running fast - and know what I want. BUT!!! Do I need to use a template - or can I just wing it knowing what I want to go where? The template thing is really confusing me - none seem to be what I want, colors are all wrong, and I don't want to pay outrageous amounts to have something "customized".
    Most of the language on here is extremely confusing me - have no idea what most of it is! Flash, oscommerce, etc!! AAAAHHHHH!
    I know I'm tech challenged - but this is ridiculous!

Can anybody help mesort this all out?

Thanks!

Sheri

Re: I am so confused!

Sheri, are you using BlueVoda website builder or Soho ?

If its BV just start viewing a few of the video tutorials and then go for it.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Originally posted by girlwrangler
      Hi again all!

I am totally lost! I really need to get a site up and running fast - and know what I want. BUT!!! Do I need to use a template - or can I just wing it knowing what I want to go where? The template thing is really confusing me - none seem to be what I want, colors are all wrong, and I don't want to pay outrageous amounts to have something "customized".
      Most of the language on here is extremely confusing me - have no idea what most of it is! Flash, oscommerce, etc!! AAAAHHHHH!
      I know I'm tech challenged - but this is ridiculous!

Can anybody help mesort this all out?

Thanks!

Sheri