Googles pagerank explained.......

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Googles pagerank explained.......

Have you been wanting to know how google works out what pagerank to give a website? Look no further than here
    Arcade Ninja - Free Flash Arcade
    FreeGadget4me.Com - Learn how to get free gadgets delivered direct to your door for free

Re: Googles pagerank explained.......

This part did not make any sense, because most sites will start of with a PR of 0....................

" If a site has PR0, it is usually a penalty, and it would be unwise to link to it. "

What if a PR0 site linked to another PR0 site, which is usually the case when people start to add links to their site ?
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

This part did not make any sense, because most sites will start of with a PR of 0....................

" If a site has PR0, it is usually a penalty, and it would be unwise to link to it. "

What if a PR0 site linked to another PR0 site, which is usually the case when people start to add links to their site ?
      Mmmmmmmm seems to be a strange statement that one. Of course most start with a P.R of 0.

Why this should mean they have been penalised I don't know.
      www.anxietynomore.co.uk
      The U.K's largest independent site for help with Anxiety and Panic issues.

Buy and Source Wholesale Make Up
      Up to 75% off Branded top end Make-up.

www.firstwebcall.com
      Affordable Website Design.

www.anxietynomore.co.uk/blog

The most active blog on anxiety on the net.

Comment

I found it quite informational despite the above mentioned stipulation. Thanks for posting.
        Best Regards,
        Alex
        Surveillance Systems
        Restaurant POS | Retail POS