This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BlueVoda V9.0.3 Issue Tracker

This is issue tracking thread for BlueVoda version 9.0.3...

If you come accross any issues or bugs please report them on this thread and we will fix them immediately.....

Thank you for helping to make BV9 the best website builder in the world

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Re: BlueVoda V9.0.3 Issue Tracker

My navigation bar style changed with I updated to 9.0.3. My navgiation bar was white with red left arrow. My background is red and the bar no longer shows, just b/w text. What do I have to do to fix this problem?
    Andrea

Comment

Have a similar problem. My menu bar has put on weight. It was size 12 in text & it seems to be about a 14 or 16. Can you put a diet in the next update please?

NOTE: Should I leave this for now? As I don’t want to change the menu & then have to change it back again.

Slowly getting there. lol
      Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

The new Blue Voda has caused a problem with the background of the page that I am working on. If I click anywhere on the page other than on a text box or image, the background turns black. My page is white. A double click turns the page back to white. I can't work like this and guess that I'll have to take old Blue Voda from my laptop and reinstall on my desktop.

Comment

Originally posted by patnelson321