PDA

View Full Version : linking bv and soho



jburnham
04-21-2007, 10:40 PM
so i have soho as a sub domain and i want to use bv as my frond end and soho as my shopping cart im a little confused as to how i link them together
can anyone out there help me i know i need to do that but i dont know the procees cause i am new and this is my first time
thank you in advance
delaine

navaldesign
04-21-2007, 11:05 PM
Just link them as you normally would do between BV pages. In the Soho menubar, add a link back to your BV pages

jburnham
04-21-2007, 11:13 PM
Thank You

jburnham
04-21-2007, 11:26 PM
i dont see where in soho to link a page

Karen Mac
04-22-2007, 03:58 AM
Its in the navigation menu. Middle of the page. Are you positive you have read thru the manual, installation and tutorials listed at the beginning of this thread?

Karen