Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My new web site =)

Hello all!

Well, my site is up and running and I am just continuing to add new items.

Stop by and let me know what you think... or if there are any problems I may have missed!

This is my first time building a site, so I'm not really very savvy... I realized after several pages published that I had my page a little off-center and not in the grid lines. But, it looks just fine to me anyway - both on my computer at work and at home. So, if my pages are cut off or anything on someone else's screen, please tell me!

My only concern is my link pages. since I used a Voda template, the pages are a bit short and wont fit many links. We all know all important exchanging lots of links is for better page ranking... so if anyone has come up with a good way to list more links on the short template pages, I'm all ears!

Here's my site:

www.hanalynn.com

Thanks to all who check it out! =)
    Julie S.
    Last edited by Sarah; 10-28-2005, 08:20 PM.
    www.hanalynn.com

Your website is really nice!!!!!!!!!! It has that personal touch ;) How did you do it with the shopping cart? i want to have the same for my website. I like all your accessories too, i am crazy about accessories ;) Well done and your webpage turns out fine on my screen ;)
    www.molekphotography.com

Comment

Thanks =)

Hiya -

Thanks for the nice words about my site. =)

As far as how I set up my shopping cart experience, it takes more work, but I literally create a new page for each piece of jewelry, and then I link each page to my "Necklace Shop" or "Bracelet Shop" or whatever appropriate page.