PDA

View Full Version : Insert Symbol



TeaTreePower
05-14-2007, 09:13 AM
i would like to insert a copyright symbol into my web page but that function seems to have been disabled in my menu, any idea's? thanks.

Collectors-info
05-14-2007, 11:02 AM
Hi, should be working ok. Have you got your text box highlighted when you select the insert menu? Otherwise the symbol area will not open.

Good luck

TeaTreePower
05-15-2007, 01:39 AM
problem solved! thanks Chris! :)