PDA

View Full Version : Using the "Go menu"



Tygra
05-15-2007, 09:55 PM
Is there anyway you can make the "Go menu" more attractive? rather than it being just a boring grey colour?

Tygra
05-16-2007, 09:32 AM
Anyone?

Collectors-info
05-16-2007, 10:46 AM
http://www.myspacegens.com/handler.php?gen=dropdown

Tygra
05-16-2007, 06:09 PM
I am doing it right. Do you order a "non profit License "

Collectors-info
05-16-2007, 06:38 PM
Ah! My apologies, they have changed since I last used it. Used to be a working freebbie.
This one works http://www.ricocheting.com/js/drop.html
When you get the code, just past it into an HTML box on a BV page.

Good luck.

dougnez
05-16-2007, 07:36 PM
Thanks Collector...ricocheting drop down is nice...Doug

Tygra
05-16-2007, 10:05 PM
I am having a problem with the watermark option. I cant seem to get more than one image link on the page. I select two and do the required information for both of them, but I only end up wth one.