Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Store

Hi everyone;

I just started building in Soho a couple of weeks ago. I a need for someone to go and check it out. The store is still a work in progress. So don't pull any punches.

any and all help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Chuck

Re: New Store

I love it. Very easy to navigate. all very clear - pictures and information.
    thnaks for the opportunity
    Mrmagoo144
    Cant see very well you know!
    www.videopostcards.info
    mrmagoo144
    www.videopostcards.info

Comment

Good stuff...Good site too
      Sharon Chajin

Comment

Nice Site!!

When you click to enlarge the image it says "add to cart" and when you look on the main page it says "buy it now".

I thought you either ran on a cart system or a buy it now system for each item.

Was that on purpose, I don't know I'm new to all of this.
        http://www.penniesnpence.com

Comment

nicely done easy to navagate. Good luck with your site.

Jolen
          www.advertise.windameer.com - Add a Banner for your site or sites for free.

www.windameersfleamarket4u.com - Buy Sell Trade with Windameer's Flea Market 4U ( 1 Year Free for BV sites)

www.windameer.com - Come see our Angora Goats.

Comment

Well done, nice site. Very brave for going with SohoLaunch too!!
            Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Very nice.

"about us" page: title says:
              " A partnership was forumed"

Cheers,
              N Z B R
              t o u r s
              New Zealand Tours
              Excursiones en Nueva Zelanda
              Nova Zelandia Pacotes e Roteiros
              Nouvelle Zelande Voyage
              Neuseeland Reisen

Comment

Hi Chuck!

Nice job. A couple suggestions. You need to center your navigation buttons and either make them bigger, or make the words in them shorter to fit them :)