using paypal

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• using paypal

Hi I'm new at this whole creating a website thing and right now I have all my pages in my created using the blue voda website builder, but I do not have them published yet. I'm creating a website for my soy candles I make so there are many different scents to choose from. I'm wanting to use paypal and when I use the buttons in bv website builder it doesn't have anywhere I can add the scents for the customer to choose from. I went on paypals website and it would only allow up to 30 different items to add for the customer to choose from. I know nothing about html so is there any other cart to use to add all my scents and also be able to calculate shipping based on the customers zip code.

Re: using paypal

You could try Mal's Ecart, they have a free version and a paid version, and im not sure HOW much you can do with the freebie one.

Another very good cart is Cart Manager, and if you look for Bethers here on the forum, shes our expert in that. It is paid, but I do know it allows for the kind of variations your are talking about.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

If you want to look at CartManager - you can do so here: www.moxie-enter-prises.com/cartmanager.html - and I'll be glad to answer any questions you might have.
      Beth
      A Child's Palace - Pinata Palace - Moxie Enterprises

SEO and Marketing Tools
      SEO - The Basics

Comment

Hi Bethers