PDA

View Full Version : favicons



bluerovers
09-11-2007, 02:29 PM
hi there

i inserted a bit of java script into my sight to enable favicons, but appear on every page but my home page, can someone take alook and tell me where i've gone wrong please?

bluerovers
www.bluerovers.co.nz

bluerovers
09-18-2007, 06:03 AM
haha silly me it just seem to be a firefox quirk!, they work okay in ie7

sorry dudes

bluerovers
www.bluerovers.co.nz

LadyEye
09-18-2007, 09:20 AM
Hi Bluerovers ...

yes the favicon is a funny one, works somedays, some browsers, and sometimes not at all, lol .... you're not silly, happens to all it seems ...