This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thank you page and menu buttons

My domain name is gordonpatzer.com, would you please take a look at my BlueVoda problems. (I have watched, and re-watched, the BlueVoda videos, which are extremely helpful for as far as they go. I am a novice at all this and, to be honest, I think I wish I would have invested the many hours and work in FrontPage, even though I don’t know how to use it now, instead of Blue Voda. It seems surely that FrontPage is better designed with problems worked out along with more flexibility…as you can read, at this point, I am frustrated with my experience with BlueVoda and VodaHost).

Recently, after much and many work, hours and frustration, I published, for the first time, my 8-page VodaHost website (www.gordonpatzer.com) and the messages that came back said they published successfully. However, my problems include the email-contact page, as well as my other problems, as I state in my 3 topics below. Help on these will be appreciated greatly: