hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello

Hi my name is Jason. I just ran into your site and wanted to see what you guys were about. First off im suprised at me getting to download your program for free should I ask why its free? Second Iam trying to start a few business on the web in 06. I am working with partners but my job is to learn how to build websites. Im trying to get photoshop real cheap from a friend and dreamweaver and front page. I have studied html I have some basic sites up. But what I want to learn is templates wallpaper graphic stuff and of course building a web page. If you guys have any tips feel free to let me know thank you

Re: hello

My advice? Forget Front Page and Dreamweaver - just use BV and kid everyone!

BV is so easy to use you can build a professional looking site in just a couple of days - I'm pleased with my site, and I'm a complete amateur!!

Why is BV free? I think that's what most of Voda's customers ask - the support is second to none! But my advice is not to look a gift horse in the mouth. Use BV and you won't be disappointed!

Cheers
    Trish

http://www.limebrook.com
    Trish
    www.Limebrook.com
    www.MountainWalk.co.uk
    www.MyBeardedDragons.co.uk
    www.TucsonForBeginners.com
    www.Pets4kids.info

Comment

that's cool!!!

Comment

Originally posted by jaywoods05
        Hi my name is Jason. I just ran into your site and wanted to see what you guys were about. First off im suprised at me getting to download your program for free should I ask why its free? Second Iam trying to start a few business on the web in 06. I am working with partners but my job is to learn how to build websites. Im trying to get photoshop real cheap from a friend and dreamweaver and front page. I have studied html I have some basic sites up. But what I want to learn is templates wallpaper graphic stuff and of course building a web page. If you guys have any tips feel free to let me know thank you