Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

went from number 1 on google to 837 overnight ..any one know why?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• went from number 1 on google to 837 overnight ..any one know why?

Hello I am new at this..I put my site up about a month ago www.nursingschoolstore.com Last week when I searched google for the terms nursing school store it came up at number 1. The other day I checked it and now its at 837. I dropped for some other key searches as well. Any Idea why this happens
    Thanks John

Re: went from number 1 on google to 837 overnight ..any one know why?

I did notice that on the home page under the Help Desk, there is a green bar link. I can't read what the link says, because you can see part of the code "double click to edit" overtop of it.

Also from the menu bar "*******" has no link to a ******* page. When tested from all pages, there is no link. However if you are on Accessories page, a mouseover shows on *******, but when you click the link, it goes right back to the Accessories page, not showing *******, but Powerpoint etc.

I don't know if these are considered broken links by Google, or errors of some sort. I'm sure one of the Moderators can advise on that.
    www.reikiforhorses.ca
    Balance Your Horse's Energy For Self-Healing
    www.lucynixon.ca
    Reiki For Pets and Their People
    www.ufindahorse.com
    Work In Progress

Comment

Originally posted by john777 View Post
      Hello I am new at this..I put my site up about a month ago www.nursingschoolstore.com Last week when I searched google for the terms nursing school store it came up at number 1. The other day I checked it and now its at 837. I dropped for some other key searches as well. Any Idea why this happens
      Thanks John
      John-
      when I ran your url through this link, you still show as #1...
      Liz
      www.sebastopolparty.com
      www.raynordescendents.com

Ring the bells that still can ring

Comment