Php Radio Dj Panel and CuteNews

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Php Radio Dj Panel and CuteNews

Hey well im in the middle of designing my site i have radio all ready and connect i just need a dj panel i have one wich gives me a login system and a request line and what song is play i add. I have no experience in php at all so i need help when i download it it comes up with all these php files and i really have no idea what to do with it?

HELP ME PLEASE!!

Re: Php Radio Dj Panel and CuteNews

Is there documentation that comes with your program?

Andy
    PHP- is a blast!

Comment

Arr yes But its very confusing i havnt learnt php and im not planning too i just need to figure out what to do

Comment

Maybe create a link to the instructions and we can have a look.

Andy
        PHP- is a blast!

Comment

The readme is in A Html Document so how do u want me to show u?

Comment

upload it to the server and then give a link to it.

Andy
            PHP- is a blast!

Comment

This is the readme i just copy and paste it Radio DJ Panel v3 ReadMe Thanks for downloading the Radio DJ Panel v3! Now that you have downloaded this script simply follow the instructions below to install and use your new Radio Panel!

Staters Guide
              The first thing you need do is upload the Radio DJ Panel files to your webserver. The preferred method to do this is via FTP Binary mode (in different modes the files may become corrupted). Once the files are on your webserver unzip the file and then read below for installation instructions! -Note: All Times Are In EST (Except Timetable)-

Installation
              Click here to open automated installer, just follow the instructions contained in each step.

License Agreement
              By downloading/storing this script on any type of media you are agreeing to our End User License Agreement. Click here to view it.

Public Timetable