New website..........feedback required pls

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New website..........feedback required pls

Hi, I am currently in the process of contructing my very first website.....very scary!!!! I have some pages up and was hoping to get some feed back on my process so far....... The address is www.yovibaypartysupplies.com I would appreciate as much feedback as possible.
    Thanks for your time Melissa

Re: New website..........feedback required pls

It has taken a very long time for me to get this up and running as it is my first time. I have watched lots of tutorials and now I would really love your professional feedback. So I can make the most of this experience.
    I havn't uploaded any product pages yet as I am still setting up the paypal shopping cart.
    Thanks Melissa

Comment

Hi guys, I haven't had any feedback yet, I'm not sure why and what I have done wrong it seems to be taking a long time to post.
      Hopefully I will have some feedback soon!!
      Thanks

Comment

Hi Melissa,
        I think you are doing a great job on your website so far! The Baby Block theme is very cute and appropriate for what you are selling. I too am a beginner, so I can't offer much advice, just encouragement.

808dinah
        www.muttmakeovers.com

Comment

Thanks for the encouragement!! I was begining to think I was all alone here with no responces I really appreciate you taking the time to respond.....

Comment

Melissa

I agree... the website has a very pleasing look- cute links, rotation of themes is well done, etc.

From a marketing prespective... I would change the wording a little. Don't be shy. Personalize and put a dramatic bent to it. Also, tell us what us we get. Perhaps run it past some salespeople or ask someone in marketing.