Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ABVFP - Error message

Hi,
    I'm desperate to get a form up and running in a hurry. It's my first attempt at a form and the Organisation the site belongs to, is making Radio & Press announcements that this Form is available on line in about 6 hours time! It's near 3:30am and my eyes are hanging out! I hope someone can look at it for me while I get some sleep.
    The form is for getting Horse Nominations from competitors.
    I have published all the associated pages (form, error and confirmation etc) but have not put the link to the Form yet.

The errror I'm getting is (on ablank page) "I cannot process the form. This is either an illegal form submission or your browser doesn't support cookies".
    I have cookies set as allowed and even made rule to always allow from this site.

Domain is: www.crookwellshow.com.au
    Form Is: www.crookwellshow.com.au/horse_nomination.php
    Error Page: www.crookwellshow.com.au/errorpage_noms.php
    Confirmation Page: www.crookwellshow.com.au/nom_receipt.php

Any help would be much appreciated.
    Regards,
    Rick

Re: ABVFP - Error message

Hi,
    i'm not sure what you have done, but i see some settings in your form that recall to the old deprecated version 1 of ABVFP. I even don't know where you have downloaded it from.

The current version is 2.0 and you can download it at www.dbtechnosystems.com/free_abvfp.php . If you read the included tutorial, you can install the script and setup your form in aprox. 15 minutes.

If there is so much hurry, and have problems installing, require the installation service, and you will have everything up and running in a few minutes.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....