Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ecommerce storefront

Hi to all,

I am a newbie in regard to designing an ecommerce site/storefront..etc.
    Hardly know how to phrase the question so that it will make some sense.
    Here goes...
    I have a site where I will be marketing a variety of gift products ,but I am not sure how to go about creating the layout for the pages.
    Do I just place images of products in a gallery with details below it? Or is there a program I can use to create the layout. I have my index in the works. I understand the fundementals of the PayPal shopping cart. Read in another forum that Quckbooks Pro is a good program to use in order to keep track of your inventory.

Thanks for any help
    km5tq
    GOD BLESS AMERICA!
    www.jewelsheritage.net
    Cunningham-Staggs-Brown-Moore-Bristow-Jackson..just a few I'm researching

Re: Confused..please help

How many product do you have for online sales?

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Re: Confused..please help

Not sure at this point in time. I have the source for a variety of products. I'm "guestomating" abt. 150 products to start with. I'll be adding products as I grow. Still working on the index page. I'm just trying to get all my ducks in a row before seriously marketing my site.
      km5tq
      GOD BLESS AMERICA!
      www.jewelsheritage.net

Comment

Re: ecommerce storefront

For that number of products I suggest you use one of our shopping carts..click the below.....

http://www.vodahost.com/soholaunch.htm

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Comment