My site is ready to go...I think (?)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My site is ready to go...I think (?)

Hello everyone, I've quietly been working away on my site and I think it's ready to go. There's still many uploads I'd like to do but the "meat" of the site is done I think. I tried to keep it as clean and simple as possible. Any comments or suggestions would be greatly appreciated but please keep in mind that I'm a true novice...this is my first website and it's still foreign territory to me! ...I'm terribly nervous about "putting it out there"!
    Thank you!
    Linde

www.gerlindecreations.com

Re: My site is ready to go...I think (?)

Hi Linde

In the context of your site, "stationary" is spelled incorrectly, it should be "stationery."

Comment

Oh man! Thanks for catching that!
      Linde

Comment

Hi Linde,

Where are the stationery selection list on the left as indicated??????
        Verify all your links are validated in BlueVoda Tools before publishing.

My thoughts are your logo is nice but your page design is not. It is very stiff. Since you are a designer I am sure you can come up with something better.
        www.siapamoyanganda.com/
        Malaysian Family Tree Website From the
        State of Johor.

HAPPY ARE THOSE WHO DREAM DREAMS AND ARE READY TO PAY THE PRICE TO MAKE THEM COME TRUE.

Comment

Nice looking site flows nicely, one thing that I did not like was your coldwell baker image on the home page very fuzzy other that that I like it, so good luck with it.

sigpicJoe
          Funny Jokes and Redneck Pics

www.anytime-figurines.com

"laughter is the best medicine"
          The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. ~e.e. cummings

Comment

Hi, nice looking site. Some of your images are being distorted slightly because they are being reduced from the original size.