PDA

View Full Version : Chat help.



quality
01-08-2006, 09:17 AM
I was just wondering if we can add a chatroom to our site that does not require a server.

VodaHost
01-08-2006, 09:42 AM
yes you can...Do a google search for chat room plugins , Im sure you will find something.

Watdaflip
01-08-2006, 05:31 PM
So if we use a chat that stored the messages in a mysql database and just refreshs we are allowed?