PDA

View Full Version : How to insert Audio



Lflagg
05-07-2008, 09:39 PM
does anybody knows how to put audio on the website? i didnt find it under INSERT menu...

Lflagg
05-07-2008, 09:45 PM
i forgot to say that the file i would like to have as audio on the website is a mp3.

gabor
05-08-2008, 07:38 AM
Starter.

(Assuming that you have your mp3 on your harddisk:)

From left tool panel click Windows Media Player.

Double click on Player, into the slot browse your mp3 file.

Title page....
Save as....
Publish.

Check with preview tool.
(ActiveX-block? Click "yes" to everything)

This was step one.

Regards,
Gabor