PDA

View Full Version : Can i link my existing forum



DJmartyB
01-16-2006, 03:51 PM
quick question ..........

Can i link my existing forum to my vodahost website ? ? ?

If i put a CHAT FORUM button on the navigation can i just put in the URL of my existing forum and when people click the CHAT FORUM button it will take them to my forum ? ? ?

cheers

racefan20
01-16-2006, 07:27 PM
Quick answer.....YES. You can link to anything you like.

DJmartyB
01-16-2006, 10:05 PM
kool. Been lookin thru the vodahost web builder that i downloaded and think i worked out how to do it.

thanx

racefan20
01-16-2006, 10:42 PM
You shouldn't have any problems. Just choose the text or image you want to use and then go into the hyperlink menu to make it all work.