Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please comment on my remade site

Hi

I made this site (my first) a couple of months ago for a friend of mine. I have just finished remaking it now that I know a little more about the program (Blue Voda).

I would really appreciate any comments, especially about optimising the site for search engines, as I know very little about this.

Many thanks
    Pete

Re: Please comment on my remade site

Nice looking site too! On the bio in the last paragraph, you have heard broken, or some thing like that, it should be heart I think? Very nice work though, keep it up!
    Mike

Any excuse for non performance only weakens the charactor

In God We Trust

Comment

Hi there,

On the sidebar on the homepage to the right, Lingerie is missing an "i".

Comment

Oops!!! Thank you for both spots!

Pete

Comment

Hi Pete. Good job. I especially like the portfolio page.

On site optimisation, I am not an expert, but I think that the first thing you should do, using this site as an example, is to change the title of the page.

1. First, find about 2 or 3 solid keywords that represent Hayley's profession, and then use them to write the title of the page. For instance, haley is a model, right? So you can use the following keywords -

Top Glamour Model
          Fashion Modelling

Now that you have these two keywords, you could use them to draw up the title of the pages [or some other related pages]

A suggestion could be -

Title: Top Female Glamour Model | Hire For Fashion And Glamour Modelling – www.hayleysteuernol.com
          The crawling spiders will love it.

2. Secondly, weave these keywords [you find some more] into the Menu, Picture tags, Headings/Titles of the pages, picture explanations, etc.. Example, the heading of each page is “The official Website Of Hayley Steuernol”