PDA

View Full Version : roll over adding sound



toxic
05-18-2008, 10:49 AM
how can i add sound to a roll over button? please help!

toxic
05-18-2008, 01:12 PM
any one please?

LadyEye
05-18-2008, 01:21 PM
Hi .. when you choose the style of your mouseover you will also notice an area to add sound, you need to browse through your computer to find the sound that you want to apply to your buttons ..

toxic
05-18-2008, 01:37 PM
yeah i just found ou about it. thanks anyway :)