PDA

View Full Version : C Panel and fronpage



Lincslady
01-19-2006, 03:38 AM
Hi again,

In my C Panel it says frontpage extentions, (ive just been having a nosy around to try to get familiar with it) so i went in to have a look and it said i had it installed , it also said that i shouldnt install it unless i want to publish in frontpage .(or something like that)...as i'm using bluevoda builder ..i dontneed this right? so should i uninstall it?

I cant remember installing it ..but if its there i suppose i must have ...must be my age...:)

Lincs

navaldesign
01-19-2006, 06:18 AM
Hi again,

In my C Panel it says frontpage extentions, (ive just been having a nosy around to try to get familiar with it) so i went in to have a look and it said i had it installed , it also said that i shouldnt install it unless i want to publish in frontpage .(or something like that)...as i'm using bluevoda builder ..i dontneed this right? so should i uninstall it?

I cant remember installing it ..but if its there i suppose i must have ...must be my age...:)

Lincs

You don't need them if you don't intend to work with Frontpage. However, if they are really installed, let them there. They don't bother you.

Lincslady
01-19-2006, 01:38 PM
I can do that

Thanks Naval :)