PDA

View Full Version : Why canīt I publish?



rollmostar
05-28-2008, 09:36 AM
Hi.

I bought the domainname 2 days ago and tried to publish my website but it says wrong password! And its not the wrong password? Why?

Cheers

Boris

dougnez
05-28-2008, 01:39 PM
Hi Rollmostar
Once you have a domain name, you will need a web hosting account with voda host. VH will then send you via email all the info you need. If you have that already done then submit a ticket and they will get up and running. It does take a couple days for everything to be set up. Hope that helps
Have Fun Doug

rollmostar
05-28-2008, 04:31 PM
Thanks! Everything works now except for 2 pictures of me Iīve put on two of my pages: They simply don't show up when I go to those pages. Could it have anything to do with my internet browser(Internet Explorer)? It just shows a little red cross in the upper left corner instead of the pictures.

Boris

rollmostar
05-28-2008, 04:38 PM
Ok never mind my last question, hehe. everythings fine now. Thanks for your help! Im happy now!

B