PDA

View Full Version : Banners



HomeBizGuy
05-29-2008, 09:25 PM
Hello,
Does anyone know how to make a banner? I would like to create a banner so I can put it on other sites with a link to my website.
Thanks!
Russ www.AchieveIt.Biz (http://www.AchieveIt.Biz)
#22306

D'son
05-29-2008, 10:15 PM
Depends on what kind of banner you want, BV has a tool to make one on your build page. On the right side the rectangle with ABC in it, click on it When the box appears double click it and edit the property boxes.

tarek01
07-10-2008, 10:11 AM
Avanti Holding quote " Dr Issam Daoud" "it is all about our customers and customer service we strive on their happiness and their satisfaction". you find your self there with us from the beginning to the end. quality and variety is what is offered. for the current market's boom it has to follow up with the boom of avanti holding itself. growing through out dubai and the arab world. pushing the limit of time to achieve what others failed to achieve.

Collectors-info
07-10-2008, 10:39 AM
Hello,
Does anyone know how to make a banner? I would like to create a banner so I can put it on other sites with a link to my website.
Thanks!
Russ www.AchieveIt.Biz (http://www.AchieveIt.Biz)
#22306

Hi, have a look at this link (https://www.google.com/adsense/static/en_GB/AdFormats.html?sourceid=aso&medium=link&subid=ww-ww-et-resourcestab) to give you some idea's on common add sizes & then make your add up on a plain BV page to match one of the size's.
Then you will have to take a screen shot & cut out your image with your image/photo software. (If your not sure? post the url of the page you made up & i will cut it out).
You will then need to upload the image you cut out from the page to your server. Then another website would link to your image via placing this code below on their site. This is some of the links i have. (http://www.collectors-info.com/banners_main_list.php)

<a href="http://www.yourhomepage.com"><img src="http://www.yourbannerimage.jpg" border="0"></a>