PDA

View Full Version : Publishing Question



loripeters34
06-11-2008, 10:24 PM
Hi I made some changes to my main webpage and for some reason the upload is not taking. I added and removed some things but all it did was mess up a picture I removed when I did the upload.

http://www.teddiannscloset.com


Any ideas as to why my changes won't publish?

CarbonTerry
06-11-2008, 11:33 PM
When you say "upload", do you mean "publish"?
I don't see any obvious problems on your home page.

zuriatman
06-12-2008, 02:40 PM
Hi Loripeters,

I agree with Carbon Terry there is no problem with your webpages.

Except for Flagboy 2.0 which I think you need to apply a frame to
remove the splatter around the fonts.


Non of us will be able to answer your question why it wont publish
unless we have the details of what it is that wont publish?