PDA

View Full Version : Can I have Members?



maccees
06-18-2008, 08:59 PM
Could somebody tell me if I can have members for my site so that they can enter certain parts of the site that the rest of the public cannot? If yes, is there any tutorials I can see that will tell me how to do it.
Thanks

Watdaflip
06-18-2008, 09:33 PM
http://www.vodahost.com/tut_cpanel.htm

Tutorial 5 on the list

maccees
06-18-2008, 10:08 PM
Thanks alot, sorry if I seem a bit noobie but i'm finding my way around the software.