Pay per click on my site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pay per click on my site

Does anybody know if it is possible to program a website designed in blue voda so that i can charge my advertisers a pay per click fee when a customer hits the relevant button to send them through to my advertisers website? I envisage them having a credit on their account, a bit like google pay per click? Can anyone help - im new to all this?

Re: Pay per click on my site

Couldn't you do that with Google AdSence?
    -Zachary
    www.pebblecrossing.com
    Earn While you Search the Web!

Comment

Originally posted by victorianicola View Post
      Does anybody know if it is possible to program a website designed in blue voda so that i can charge my advertisers a pay per click fee when a customer hits the relevant button to send them through to my advertisers website? I envisage them having a credit on their account, a bit like google pay per click? Can anyone help - im new to all this?
      Post Affiliate Pro (PAP) is a script available for VodaHost customers to use on their websites (does not have to be Blue Voda created, but works great with BV) that will allow you to have a fully featured "affiliate program" that will track activity and pay commissions according to how you configure your program to be: PPC is one of the optons you may elect to enable, and this program has more features than you could desire. Learn More About PAP Features HERE - Remember, It Is FREE Via VodaHost Only

You can get PAP from VodaHost if you either access the Treasure Chest, or Submit Your Request (which is asking for the Treasure Chest Password if you do not have it stored --- came with your Confirmation Email) to Support.
      *Also, for a modest fee ($30) VodaHost Support will actually install it for you, and thus eliminate any possible errors that may come by being unfamiliar with how to properly install a script onto your account/website.