Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• dumb question, but.....deleting pages in Blue Voda

Hello all,

I'm brand new to Blue Voda and have completed a few of the initial tutorials, but for some reason I'm unable to see where you delete pages.

I appreciate any help you can give me.

thank you

Re: dumb question, but.....deleting pages in Blue Voda

Hi ..

If you are referring to the pages you create before you have them published you will find them on your computer in MYDOCUMENTS/BLUEVODA ... if you are referring to published pages, you can log into your control panel, file manager, choose the directory (folder) for your domain - public_html if it is your main domain or the domain name if it is an add on domain .. and then proceed to delete the .html page that you want to delete ...

You can also open up your blue voda (.bvp files) you create and make changes on them and republish again too ...

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Hi i have a similar question how to deleate pages already published. When i go to control panel it isnt saved in one file. whys that? it has saved picture separately, texted separately. is is because i havent locked my page before publishing?? how do i figure out now which is which??
      sigpicwww.summersands.in

Comment